play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent experience from start to finish

    By Ben C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I required a specific car and got in touch with CC Trading to source it for me. From the start I knew I was not dealing with your average car dealership - several options were presented to me at different price points in a no pressure environment and when I made my decision I felt excited to finally have my new car. Finance was arranged for me without a hitch and I got an extended warranty too. When I collected the car it was prepped to a very high standard and will probably never be this clean again! I would not hesitate to buy another car from CC Trading again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customer.

    By Denise G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and accommodating. Wasnt made to feel pressured whilst viewing any of the vehicles and was able to test drive vehicle as soon as we arrived. Great selection of cars available would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Derek H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife really wanted a red Freelander, but couldn't get to the showroom until late Saturday just after closing. Joe at CC Trading kindly agreed to stay late and even had cups of tea waiting after our short test drive. The vehicle was just as described. Joe was not at all pushy, very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I have deliberately left a couple of weeks go by to let the dust settle on our new car. We are still exceedingly happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    So good we brought 2 cars in one week!

    By Daniel G on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend CC Trading.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Sharon W on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's so easy to deal with someone who is passionate about what they do! Very pleasant and helpful, everything was done smoothly and with ease. Definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gerri C on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Joe at CC Trading who went out of his way and stayed late one evening so I could view a vehicle. Everything was made very simple from start to finish. I was able to take the vehicle out for a test drive that evening and on deciding to purchase the vehicle, Joe sorted out the finance the same evening for me too. The following day the company and Joe contacted me to say the finance had all been agreed. Joe is very helpful and trustworthy, a rareity in car sales. The vehicle I purchased was an Audi TT and the condition of vehicle was exactly as Joe described. I would happily recommend CC trading to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and will without doubt return myself if I can ever part from the fantastic TT I`ve just bought. Thanks a million Joe


  • 5

    Highly professional and personal service

    By Grace S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our new Audi from Joe at CC Trading and couldn't be happier. Completely transparent and honest the whole way through. A genuine and enthusiastic person!


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 1.6 HDi GT Beast

    By Dan A on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After what was a rather traumatic purchase from another dealer on Auto trader we had to go back to the drawing board with our proposed new (used) car. I found, by chance a local dealer selling a nice looking Peugeot 207 1.6 HDi GT. I asked if by any slim chance they would be willing to bring the car to me to view as we had no car, which they agreed. One drive and chat later I immediately fell in love with the car and my faith was restored in Car Traders. Our now little Pug-Beast (we call her) is a smasher and CC Trading has been an outstanding seller. We had a slight issue with an EGR Valve, but they help to rectify this straight away by sending the money for the it and we ordered a part (of reasonable cost to the car) and I can safely say I am well pleased. Will I purchase another car from CC Trading? And would I recommend them? Both points I would without a doubt, thank you very much, a definite 5 Star service.


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with

    By Darren L on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely civic from Joe was informative all they way through answered all questions about the vehicle and was a pleasure to deal with all the way through .The car was ready to take for a test drive before we even got there and even told us he would buy and forward the tyre compressor that was missing from the car would buy by a car from him again no question and definitely deal with again and recommend to others highly


  • 5

    Top Dealer For Quality Marques

    By Stuart Y on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Joe has an exceptional eye for sourcing quality examples of vehicles. In particular, potential classic marques. I made the trip from Scotland (well worth it) to take collection of an MK1 Audi TT 3.2 V6. The vehicle was in a specific colour combo and Joe had brought the vehicle up to a high POS condition for my collection. Highly recommended dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›