play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service!

    By Georgina K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Adam from CC Trading last week, and it is an absolute dream! The car was sparkling clean inside and absolutely immaculate on the outside, and I could tell it was well kept by both the previous owner and CC Trading. When I turned up to test drive it, the owner informed me that it had a modified exhaust, which was a bit too loud for me. He then offered to source and replace the modified exhaust to a regular one, which he went out of his way to get and fit for me, at no extra charge. The price of the car was very reasonable compared to others on the market, and I feel like I got a really good deal. Thanks again, it was a pleasure buying from you!


  • 5

    Excellent service 10stars

    By Serkan B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    oriented person it was just perfection the person I dealt with was the right person for this job wish every auto trader could be like him


  • 5

    Great company, honest sales, friendly great exp

    By Andy C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great gentleman nothing to much trouble I came a long way on his word on condition of car and he was honest and accurate great car


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Cindy M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest guy! I love my new car thank you CC trading


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicky A on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When first phoned to enquire about a car, he was very helpful and when I said we were looking to travel 1-2 hours to view, he gave us an appointment for the next day (Sunday). He sorted everything that he could and let us know that the car was still there when he closed on the Saturday. Nothing was too much trouble and I would definitely look for another car from him in the future. No pressure to buy and a very personal service.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Greg H on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service. Answered all questions and totally honest.


  • 5

    BMW 3 SERIES 320D

    By Gary D on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW 3 series from Joe at CC Trading recently. The car was exactly as described and the whole experience was 1st class. I would thoroughly reccomend CC Trading for a used car purchase


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By lauren W on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’d 100% recommend CC Trading to my friends and family; Joe was absolutely brilliant and made the car buying experience really enjoyable. The car we purchased was in perfect condition and a pleasure to drive. Thank you Joe!


  • 5

    Great deal made quick and simple.

    By Marcus R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great deal made simple. Car was as described on the advert. Great price and great customer service, very welcoming and friendly. My tax and V5 was all sorted before even leaving the dealership. If I need another car in the future i would definitely return to CC Trading.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Aimee J on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Such a genuine man and doesn’t pressure you into anything (unlike some car salesmen) absolutely love my new car and I’m glad I bought it from here. Would highly recommend CC trading to anyone looking to buy a new car. :)


‹ Prev Next ›