play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and relaxed vibe 😀😀😀

    By Stanmore on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend!!!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service at CC Trading!

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I met with Joe on a Sunday at short notice to view a car I was interested in. Joe was super accommodating and is a down to earth guy. He is super relatable and knows his stuff about cars. He was transparent through the whole process and answered all my questions with ease. Joe offered me a cracking deal that I couldn’t have got anywhere else. I was somewhat new the process and it was seamless. Within an hour, I had part ex’d my current car, new one transferred in my name and paid. Before I knew it, I was on the road in my great example of a car that Joe had cleaned and valeted himself. Absolutely flawless service and I couldn’t recommend anyone better. CC trading are well trusted and I’d shop there for cars again in a heartbeat. If you you are interested in a car at CC trading, get it booked and view. You won’t be dissapointed!


  • 5

    Very good dealer. Would recommend.

    By Lee Parker on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Part ex’d a car with Joe and have to say he was a pleasure to deal with. After bad experiences with main dealers in the past he made the process extremely easy and was very open and honest about the car. Gave a good price for my trade in and very reasonable price on the new car. Would 100% buy from him again and would recommend.


  • 5

    Stress free, no pressure

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We would definitely recommend CC trading. Joe made the whole experience stress free and there was no pressure at all. We were very pleased to purchase from him, he made the process very simple even with a toddler in tow. He went above and beyond to ensure we were able to make sure we were happy with our choice.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Matthew Howlett on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, up market car sales. Great selection of quality cars for sale. We are extremely pleased with our Audi that we purchased from CC Trading. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service - very happy

    By Graham E on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our ageing, trusted Mercedes was outlasting my ageing left knee and a decision was made to change to an automatic gearbox. Buying a second-hand car comes with trepidation especially as we decided to push the budget further than we had in the past. Our fussy search criteria found only 5 cars and the nearest being CC Trading. The reviews looked good and so contact was made. All we can say is that this is by far the best car purchase experience we have made. Questions were answered promptly, a trade in price agreed along with a fresh MOT and service. A few minor marks on the paintwork were sorted quickly and a final piece of trim which got held up in the post was personally fitted by Joe at our home one evening a week after we drove the car away. We cannot recommend Joe and CC Trading enough – Buy with confidence


  • 5

    CC Trading are great!

    By Damian M on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was a very positive experience, very straightforward to deal with, very helpful in answering queries and getting work completed on the car prior to delivery. I was slightly nervous about sending money without having the car but they built my trust quickly. I bought the car over the phone and delivery was arranged very easily, it arrived with an organised pack with all the documents and showed how I could tax it quickly, it was all very professional throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use CC Trading again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Michelle T on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely 2016 Range Rover from Joe. We did the whole exchange remotely and Joe ensured that anything which needed fixing on the car was sorted. Also, when we found a slight locking issue after delivery, he sent the part and paid for it to be fixed. Really honest, trustworthy and highly recommend car dealer! :-)


  • 5

    Smooth and easy transaction.

    By Mohammed A on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd was a fantastic brilliant trader to deal with, very honest and the car was absolutely brilliant. I saw the vehicle Online and then called CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd to talk more about the car and later I placed a deposit and a few days later the vehicle was delivered to me. One of the best traders out there.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kate M on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , professional and helpful, all my queries and nothing was too much trouble. The process was explained clearly and no matter silly my questions I was taken seriously and answers given. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›