play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Ian R on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership - Joe was really helpful, provided loads of information about the truck I bought including MOT and service history. Went the extra mile and sorted out a few problems prior to purchase. Delivered the truck to our house and was happy for us to test drive it. All round a great service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Don’t buy anywhere else

    By Gary O on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and totally trustworthy. Joe the owner is a super guy and would not hesitate to buy a 4th car from him.


  • 5

    Great customer service, lovely car

    By Liam H on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car fully mot’d, serviced and valeted before delivery. Quick delivery. Courteous and timely correspondence. We would definitely buy via CC Trading again, thank you!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and fast

    By Sam F on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering the Covid restrictions, there was some uneasiness about buying a car for a significant amount of money without seeing it, however I received a couple of detailed videos of the car and documental proof that it was in good shape. Car delivered to my door within a couple days in perfect shape exactly as described. Sometimes you have to put your neck out and trust people and this company definitely is that.


  • 5

    Very Successful Purchase

    By Dave R on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased Audi Q5 from Cc trading. Service from start to finish was faultless. Minor problem with a sensor light a few days after purchase , made a phone call and car was collected the same day with fault remedied. Overall professional, reliable and friendly service. I would highly Rec one day and will use again.


  • 5

    Very relaxed experience.

    By Phil A on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed atmosphere, well worth the long journey to purchase my car. Joe was easy to get on with leaving you relaxed and confident with the product. He kept me informed during the initial telephone discussions.


  • 5

    Tailored service for our needs, I highly recommend

    By Hiren J on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Joe has a garage full of cars and knows the value of everything he sells and buys, there is also alot of really nice memorabilia around the garage. Things couldn’t have been simpler, Joe made a good offer on my old car and the new car was very well priced so we did everything on the phone initially. On the big day I arrived with my small family, who were all excited about the new car, we did the paperwork and that’s it. No fuss, no stress, just a simple transaction with a like minded and friendly individual. Can’t ask for more than that. Am coming back later in the year to replace my Mrs car and I’m sure Joe will find a suitable replacement for us.


  • 5

    First car for 17 year old son

    By Thomas G on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Bought first car for my son and the car has been serviced and looks great. Could not do enough for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service, 100% recommend!

    By Daniel W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Hyundai Ix35 from Joe last weekend, traveled over an hour and it was worth it. Joe was very friendly, gave us plenty of time look at the car on our own, allowed us to test drive the car, wasn’t pushy like other car dealers. Gave us a great price on the car we part exchanged. Overall a brilliant experience and the car we purchased was priced well. The next time we are in the hunt for a new car we will certainly look at CC Trading first. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!

    By Amelia J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience could not have been better. He was lovely and made the process straight forward and stress free. Cannot recommend highly enough, and will definitely be coming back for my future cars. Thank you again!! Extremely happy with the entire service.


‹ Prev Next ›