play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Defender purchase

    By Robert A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted CC Trading regarding a listing on Autotrader. All information provided was exactly in line with the vehicle when viewed. Really pleased with the Defender I bought. Very straightforward and professional to deal with.

  • 5

    10/10 for CC trading

    By Katie T on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt I would recommend Joe at CC Trading to anybody. Friendly and not pushy in the slightest. Took the car for a test drive and brought it all within the hour.

  • 5

    Pleasant, easy transaction.

    By Mike T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy person to deal with. No pressure selling. I would be happy to buy future cars from here. Review rules say you cannot name individuals which is silly. The owner of this business is a top bloke and not like your usual car dealer.

  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Dennis E on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert and over the telephone, no hidden surprises! A cup of tea on arrival and no hard sell. I would not hesitate to recommend CC trading to friends looking for a used car

  • 5

    A breath of fresh air, an excellent expierence

    By Ian G on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Friendly and extremely helpful. All the vehicles are as specified on line, transparent and honest. The service CC Trading provided has been first class, from the initial welcome (and a cuppa) to collecting my new Vehicle, there's no hard sell and my trade in vehicle price was negotiated, agreed, and very fair. All the paperwork was dealt with By CC Trading, including the transfer on my Road Tax from my old to new vehicle, they even home delivered my daughters keys after she left them at CC Trading. This really is good old fashioned service done in a modern way. I have absolutely no issues recommending CC Trading to friends and family.

  • 5

    Happy with my Mini

    By Martin L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, no pressure from The salesman. We were left to have a good look at the car and then went on a drive. We took the car away, so our buying experience was probably done in an hour.

  • 5

    Would definitely purchase from here again!

    By Polly L on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience purchasing my car with Joe at CC trading! Polite, well mannered, presentable and very genuine/ honest. My little Fiat 500 is immaculate, and drives well with no doubts. I have recommended Joe to my friends & family if they want a reliable car dealer. The garage is immaculate, and Joes little spaniel is also a nice extra. Very pleased customer :)

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Percy S on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service. Car was delivered in immaculate condition. Honest and trustworthy which can't always be said for people working in this industry! Thank you :)

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marc T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    turned up at cc trading not really knowing what to expect, walked up to the showroom and saw a young guy playing with his dog out side, he greeted me with a friendly hello and introduced him self as Joe. from that moment on I felt very relaxed and looked forward to viewing the car I had enquired about, Joe was informative and came across as genuine and honest. the car he showed me was immaculate (would love to know who valets his cars as I think I would use them myself) he let me go out for a test drive on my own to which I got lost, but on return Joe was laid back and made me feel no pressure. I debated a little bit as I am a cautious buyer but Joe assured me that he would take care of anything if there was a problem etc as he wants to be known as a decent honest dealer and build his name up, because of this I felt confident to buy the car there and then (something I've never done before). so far the car has been great and I wouldn't hesitate to use/recommend Joe. Great work

  • 5

    Local trustworthy polite car dealership

    By John B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned cc trading with regards to purchasing a new car I went to view it later that day where I arrived he was very welcoming and polite. After the test drive we decided to purchase the vehicle. CC trading aren’t at all pushy and he has a good business manner. He is not like other car dealers that I have experience in the past. Would highly recommend people to check him out.

‹ Prev Next ›