play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very relaxed experience.

    By Phil A on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed atmosphere, well worth the long journey to purchase my car. Joe was easy to get on with leaving you relaxed and confident with the product. He kept me informed during the initial telephone discussions.


  • 5

    Tailored service for our needs, I highly recommend

    By Hiren J on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Joe has a garage full of cars and knows the value of everything he sells and buys, there is also alot of really nice memorabilia around the garage. Things couldn’t have been simpler, Joe made a good offer on my old car and the new car was very well priced so we did everything on the phone initially. On the big day I arrived with my small family, who were all excited about the new car, we did the paperwork and that’s it. No fuss, no stress, just a simple transaction with a like minded and friendly individual. Can’t ask for more than that. Am coming back later in the year to replace my Mrs car and I’m sure Joe will find a suitable replacement for us.


  • 5

    First car for 17 year old son

    By Thomas G on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Bought first car for my son and the car has been serviced and looks great. Could not do enough for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service, 100% recommend!

    By Daniel W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Hyundai Ix35 from Joe last weekend, traveled over an hour and it was worth it. Joe was very friendly, gave us plenty of time look at the car on our own, allowed us to test drive the car, wasn’t pushy like other car dealers. Gave us a great price on the car we part exchanged. Overall a brilliant experience and the car we purchased was priced well. The next time we are in the hunt for a new car we will certainly look at CC Trading first. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!

    By Amelia J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience could not have been better. He was lovely and made the process straight forward and stress free. Cannot recommend highly enough, and will definitely be coming back for my future cars. Thank you again!! Extremely happy with the entire service.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Nyah S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with my car! Joe was so friendly, answered all questions, good pricing & quick replies too, just great communication overall. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 330D SE Highline

    By jim M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A first class and friendly service. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. Good and knowledgeable advice given when discussing the vehicle. Transfer of paperwork and documents handled fast and efficiently. A good range of vehicles on display.


  • 5

    Will buy again!

    By grace S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Low pressure sales, very reasonable, guy, fantastic aftercare service as well. Really smooth transaction with no pressure and a lovely dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Johnlee M on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I have purchased two cars from cc trading now and wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    1st class service!

    By Georgina K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Adam from CC Trading last week, and it is an absolute dream! The car was sparkling clean inside and absolutely immaculate on the outside, and I could tell it was well kept by both the previous owner and CC Trading. When I turned up to test drive it, the owner informed me that it had a modified exhaust, which was a bit too loud for me. He then offered to source and replace the modified exhaust to a regular one, which he went out of his way to get and fit for me, at no extra charge. The price of the car was very reasonable compared to others on the market, and I feel like I got a really good deal. Thanks again, it was a pleasure buying from you!


‹ Prev Next ›