play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service - very happy

    By Graham E on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our ageing, trusted Mercedes was outlasting my ageing left knee and a decision was made to change to an automatic gearbox. Buying a second-hand car comes with trepidation especially as we decided to push the budget further than we had in the past. Our fussy search criteria found only 5 cars and the nearest being CC Trading. The reviews looked good and so contact was made. All we can say is that this is by far the best car purchase experience we have made. Questions were answered promptly, a trade in price agreed along with a fresh MOT and service. A few minor marks on the paintwork were sorted quickly and a final piece of trim which got held up in the post was personally fitted by Joe at our home one evening a week after we drove the car away. We cannot recommend Joe and CC Trading enough – Buy with confidence


  • 5

    CC Trading are great!

    By Damian M on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was a very positive experience, very straightforward to deal with, very helpful in answering queries and getting work completed on the car prior to delivery. I was slightly nervous about sending money without having the car but they built my trust quickly. I bought the car over the phone and delivery was arranged very easily, it arrived with an organised pack with all the documents and showed how I could tax it quickly, it was all very professional throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use CC Trading again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Michelle T on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely 2016 Range Rover from Joe. We did the whole exchange remotely and Joe ensured that anything which needed fixing on the car was sorted. Also, when we found a slight locking issue after delivery, he sent the part and paid for it to be fixed. Really honest, trustworthy and highly recommend car dealer! :-)


  • 5

    Smooth and easy transaction.

    By Mohammed A on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd was a fantastic brilliant trader to deal with, very honest and the car was absolutely brilliant. I saw the vehicle Online and then called CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd to talk more about the car and later I placed a deposit and a few days later the vehicle was delivered to me. One of the best traders out there.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kate M on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , professional and helpful, all my queries and nothing was too much trouble. The process was explained clearly and no matter silly my questions I was taken seriously and answers given. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Ian R on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership - Joe was really helpful, provided loads of information about the truck I bought including MOT and service history. Went the extra mile and sorted out a few problems prior to purchase. Delivered the truck to our house and was happy for us to test drive it. All round a great service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Don’t buy anywhere else

    By Gary O on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and totally trustworthy. Joe the owner is a super guy and would not hesitate to buy a 4th car from him.


  • 5

    Great customer service, lovely car

    By Liam H on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, car fully mot’d, serviced and valeted before delivery. Quick delivery. Courteous and timely correspondence. We would definitely buy via CC Trading again, thank you!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and fast

    By Sam F on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering the Covid restrictions, there was some uneasiness about buying a car for a significant amount of money without seeing it, however I received a couple of detailed videos of the car and documental proof that it was in good shape. Car delivered to my door within a couple days in perfect shape exactly as described. Sometimes you have to put your neck out and trust people and this company definitely is that.


  • 5

    Very Successful Purchase

    By Dave R on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased Audi Q5 from Cc trading. Service from start to finish was faultless. Minor problem with a sensor light a few days after purchase , made a phone call and car was collected the same day with fault remedied. Overall professional, reliable and friendly service. I would highly Rec one day and will use again.


‹ Prev Next ›