play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, 100% recommend!

    By Daniel W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Hyundai Ix35 from Joe last weekend, traveled over an hour and it was worth it. Joe was very friendly, gave us plenty of time look at the car on our own, allowed us to test drive the car, wasn’t pushy like other car dealers. Gave us a great price on the car we part exchanged. Overall a brilliant experience and the car we purchased was priced well. The next time we are in the hunt for a new car we will certainly look at CC Trading first. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!

    By Amelia J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience could not have been better. He was lovely and made the process straight forward and stress free. Cannot recommend highly enough, and will definitely be coming back for my future cars. Thank you again!! Extremely happy with the entire service.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Nyah S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with my car! Joe was so friendly, answered all questions, good pricing & quick replies too, just great communication overall. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 330D SE Highline

    By jim M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A first class and friendly service. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. Good and knowledgeable advice given when discussing the vehicle. Transfer of paperwork and documents handled fast and efficiently. A good range of vehicles on display.


  • 5

    Will buy again!

    By grace S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Low pressure sales, very reasonable, guy, fantastic aftercare service as well. Really smooth transaction with no pressure and a lovely dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Johnlee M on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I have purchased two cars from cc trading now and wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    1st class service!

    By Georgina K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Adam from CC Trading last week, and it is an absolute dream! The car was sparkling clean inside and absolutely immaculate on the outside, and I could tell it was well kept by both the previous owner and CC Trading. When I turned up to test drive it, the owner informed me that it had a modified exhaust, which was a bit too loud for me. He then offered to source and replace the modified exhaust to a regular one, which he went out of his way to get and fit for me, at no extra charge. The price of the car was very reasonable compared to others on the market, and I feel like I got a really good deal. Thanks again, it was a pleasure buying from you!


  • 5

    Excellent service 10stars

    By Serkan B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    oriented person it was just perfection the person I dealt with was the right person for this job wish every auto trader could be like him


  • 5

    Great company, honest sales, friendly great exp

    By Andy C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great gentleman nothing to much trouble I came a long way on his word on condition of car and he was honest and accurate great car


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Cindy M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest guy! I love my new car thank you CC trading