play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks for the Mini!

    By William H on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault service and the car! Extremely friendly owner with a genuine attitude that I haven’t found with a car dealer before. I’ve got a great car and left the shop feeling very satisfied. Honestly, if there was more dealers as professional and helpful as this I wouldn’t have trust issues. The car was immaculate on arrival and the small damage that was there, the dealer was straight up and honest about it, even pointed it out! Then fixed it anyway! It runs smoothly, and I feel that I’ve got a car that will function as needed. Thank you for everything! It’s been a pleasure for me. Enjoy the holiday!


  • 5

    Most enjoyable car purchase ever

    By David J on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most enjoyable car purchase ever, the owner is a lovely guy. The premises is immaculate and the cars are in fantastic condition. The Audi we brought was all prepared gleaming,serviced,mot'd and ready to go. Over the moon would highly recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Outstanding car buying experience :-)

    By Marlene C on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car at a reasonable price and was pointed to Joe. Not only did I get a great car for a great price, but the customer service was outstanding, helped by his lovely dog. Thank you Joe, I have told a few of my contacts about you. Marlene


  • 5

    Easy and thoroughly pleasant

    By Mark F on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    As other reviewers have said Joe is excellent to do business with. Drove for two hours to buy the right car from the right company and would do so again. A great car at the right price and very fair with our trade in.


  • 5

    Would use again without hesitation.

    By Alan S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car came with a 3 months warranty and a fresh MOT. The car needed a few things done to it but Joe sorted them out before collection. Joe's assistant Indie (spaniel) was always happy to see us. Thank you for an enjoyable car purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Excellent. Outstanding

    By Ian M on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. When am due for another he would be my fist choice for even though its a 3 Hr drive. Can't recommend it high enough


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes C250 Estate.

    By Graham L on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with CC Trading. I felt under no pressure whatsoever to make a swift decision. The car was prepared to an exceptionally high standard as a matter of course. I would have no hesitation in returning or in recommending the company to friends and family.


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 - “you beauty”

    By Graham G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2011 MX5 from Joe at CC Trading on the 21st Oct . I found him to be polite ,friendly and very professional, not your usual ‘pushy car dealer’. The car was presented to me in immaculate condition and upon visiting his premises to collect it on a Sunday, his usual day off, it looked like the other cars he had in stock to sell were also of similar condition. Joe obviously takes great pride in the cars he sells and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone looking for a secondhand car to look at what CC Trading have to offer. I came from Wiltshire to buy my car , a 300 mile round trip,but it was certainly worth it ,upon seeing the car,even more so with the roof down on the return home in October........


  • 5

    Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

    By Jaime K on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, They were great. I recently bought a Mini from CC and felt totally comfortable and at ease with the purchase.


  • 5

    Great car and a bargain for the price and mileage

    By Ian S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for a replacement car and found CC Trading Ltd online with a variety of cars on offer. Saw a lovely fiesta for sale and contacted Joe to arrange to view the car. Took the car out on Saturday, was very impressed and offered a down payment deposit that very afternoon. Went back today and sorted the paperwork out and drive the car away that day. Joe is a very good knowledgeable bloke who has been trading for a few years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the cards he has to anyone. I snapped up a 58 plate with only 41000 on the clock. Couldn't be happier Thanks Joe