play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 for CC trading

    By Katie T on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt I would recommend Joe at CC Trading to anybody. Friendly and not pushy in the slightest. Took the car for a test drive and brought it all within the hour.


  • 5

    Pleasant, easy transaction.

    By Mike T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy person to deal with. No pressure selling. I would be happy to buy future cars from here. Review rules say you cannot name individuals which is silly. The owner of this business is a top bloke and not like your usual car dealer.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air, an excellent expierence

    By Ian G on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Friendly and extremely helpful. All the vehicles are as specified on line, transparent and honest. The service CC Trading provided has been first class, from the initial welcome (and a cuppa) to collecting my new Vehicle, there's no hard sell and my trade in vehicle price was negotiated, agreed, and very fair. All the paperwork was dealt with By CC Trading, including the transfer on my Road Tax from my old to new vehicle, they even home delivered my daughters keys after she left them at CC Trading. This really is good old fashioned service done in a modern way. I have absolutely no issues recommending CC Trading to friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy with my Mini

    By Martin L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, no pressure from The salesman. We were left to have a good look at the car and then went on a drive. We took the car away, so our buying experience was probably done in an hour.


  • 5

    Would definitely purchase from here again!

    By Polly L on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience purchasing my car with Joe at CC trading! Polite, well mannered, presentable and very genuine/ honest. My little Fiat 500 is immaculate, and drives well with no doubts. I have recommended Joe to my friends & family if they want a reliable car dealer. The garage is immaculate, and Joes little spaniel is also a nice extra. Very pleased customer :)


  • 5

    Local trustworthy polite car dealership

    By John B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned cc trading with regards to purchasing a new car I went to view it later that day where I arrived he was very welcoming and polite. After the test drive we decided to purchase the vehicle. CC trading aren’t at all pushy and he has a good business manner. He is not like other car dealers that I have experience in the past. Would highly recommend people to check him out.


  • 5

    An excellent experience from start to finish

    By Ben C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I required a specific car and got in touch with CC Trading to source it for me. From the start I knew I was not dealing with your average car dealership - several options were presented to me at different price points in a no pressure environment and when I made my decision I felt excited to finally have my new car. Finance was arranged for me without a hitch and I got an extended warranty too. When I collected the car it was prepped to a very high standard and will probably never be this clean again! I would not hesitate to buy another car from CC Trading again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customer.

    By Denise G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and accommodating. Wasnt made to feel pressured whilst viewing any of the vehicles and was able to test drive vehicle as soon as we arrived. Great selection of cars available would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Derek H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife really wanted a red Freelander, but couldn't get to the showroom until late Saturday just after closing. Joe at CC Trading kindly agreed to stay late and even had cups of tea waiting after our short test drive. The vehicle was just as described. Joe was not at all pushy, very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I have deliberately left a couple of weeks go by to let the dust settle on our new car. We are still exceedingly happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    So good we brought 2 cars in one week!

    By Daniel G on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend CC Trading.