play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company and amazing customer service

    By Daniel D on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit nervous about looking for a new car, but my confidence grew when I met Joe at CC Trading, he was incredibly professional, very polite and even shew me how to drive the Auto. I would really recommend Joe to anyone who needs a car. I brought a BMW off Joe and there was a few faults which was discovered shortly after, but Joe fixed it immediately. Thank you CC Trading, will be back!


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend

    By Sandra O on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a 'decent' inexpensive runaround car, saw one advertised at CC Trading and from the initial enquiry to the point of collection was very impressed with the service we received. Found Joe to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Wound not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lorna T on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was so friendly that you felt immediately comfortable. There was no hard sell just a conversation in a welcoming environment. A great experience and a great vehicle to boot.


  • 5

    Excellent and a top chap!

    By Sara Y on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, friendly and easy to deal with. Lovely showroom too The vehicle was well presented and they were very knowledgeable about every detail. Did everything he said he would do spot on time and we couldn't be happier. Would definitely buy a vehicle from this company again.


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Tim G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I defy anyone to find a more trustworthy, fair, honest, service-oriented or reliable person to do business with than Joe. Great business, great guy. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Hayley W on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience we have had buying a car used car. Really nice to deal with, love the car. Smooth transaction.


  • 5

    4x4 Pick up purchase from Joe at CC Trading

    By John G on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 4x4 pick up from Joe at CC Trading and I must say that I am very pleased. I was greeted on my visit in a warm and friendly manner and an offer of a brew while I looked round the 4x4 I was interested in buying. Joe was very informative about the vehicles past, service history and at no time tried to pressure me into buying. He offered me a fair price on my trade in car and the deal was done. I will use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Defender purchase

    By Robert A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted CC Trading regarding a listing on Autotrader. All information provided was exactly in line with the vehicle when viewed. Really pleased with the Defender I bought. Very straightforward and professional to deal with.


  • 5

    10/10 for CC trading

    By Katie T on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt I would recommend Joe at CC Trading to anybody. Friendly and not pushy in the slightest. Took the car for a test drive and brought it all within the hour.


  • 5

    Pleasant, easy transaction.

    By Mike T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy person to deal with. No pressure selling. I would be happy to buy future cars from here. Review rules say you cannot name individuals which is silly. The owner of this business is a top bloke and not like your usual car dealer.