play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Hayley W on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience we have had buying a car used car. Really nice to deal with, love the car. Smooth transaction.


  • 5

    4x4 Pick up purchase from Joe at CC Trading

    By John G on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 4x4 pick up from Joe at CC Trading and I must say that I am very pleased. I was greeted on my visit in a warm and friendly manner and an offer of a brew while I looked round the 4x4 I was interested in buying. Joe was very informative about the vehicles past, service history and at no time tried to pressure me into buying. He offered me a fair price on my trade in car and the deal was done. I will use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Defender purchase

    By Robert A on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted CC Trading regarding a listing on Autotrader. All information provided was exactly in line with the vehicle when viewed. Really pleased with the Defender I bought. Very straightforward and professional to deal with.


  • 5

    10/10 for CC trading

    By Katie T on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt I would recommend Joe at CC Trading to anybody. Friendly and not pushy in the slightest. Took the car for a test drive and brought it all within the hour.


  • 5

    Pleasant, easy transaction.

    By Mike T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy person to deal with. No pressure selling. I would be happy to buy future cars from here. Review rules say you cannot name individuals which is silly. The owner of this business is a top bloke and not like your usual car dealer.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air, an excellent expierence

    By Ian G on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Friendly and extremely helpful. All the vehicles are as specified on line, transparent and honest. The service CC Trading provided has been first class, from the initial welcome (and a cuppa) to collecting my new Vehicle, there's no hard sell and my trade in vehicle price was negotiated, agreed, and very fair. All the paperwork was dealt with By CC Trading, including the transfer on my Road Tax from my old to new vehicle, they even home delivered my daughters keys after she left them at CC Trading. This really is good old fashioned service done in a modern way. I have absolutely no issues recommending CC Trading to friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy with my Mini

    By Martin L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, no pressure from The salesman. We were left to have a good look at the car and then went on a drive. We took the car away, so our buying experience was probably done in an hour.


  • 5

    Would definitely purchase from here again!

    By Polly L on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience purchasing my car with Joe at CC trading! Polite, well mannered, presentable and very genuine/ honest. My little Fiat 500 is immaculate, and drives well with no doubts. I have recommended Joe to my friends & family if they want a reliable car dealer. The garage is immaculate, and Joes little spaniel is also a nice extra. Very pleased customer :)


  • 5

    Local trustworthy polite car dealership

    By John B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned cc trading with regards to purchasing a new car I went to view it later that day where I arrived he was very welcoming and polite. After the test drive we decided to purchase the vehicle. CC trading aren’t at all pushy and he has a good business manner. He is not like other car dealers that I have experience in the past. Would highly recommend people to check him out.


  • 5

    An excellent experience from start to finish

    By Ben C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I required a specific car and got in touch with CC Trading to source it for me. From the start I knew I was not dealing with your average car dealership - several options were presented to me at different price points in a no pressure environment and when I made my decision I felt excited to finally have my new car. Finance was arranged for me without a hitch and I got an extended warranty too. When I collected the car it was prepped to a very high standard and will probably never be this clean again! I would not hesitate to buy another car from CC Trading again.