play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customer.

    By Denise G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and accommodating. Wasnt made to feel pressured whilst viewing any of the vehicles and was able to test drive vehicle as soon as we arrived. Great selection of cars available would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Derek H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife really wanted a red Freelander, but couldn't get to the showroom until late Saturday just after closing. Joe at CC Trading kindly agreed to stay late and even had cups of tea waiting after our short test drive. The vehicle was just as described. Joe was not at all pushy, very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I have deliberately left a couple of weeks go by to let the dust settle on our new car. We are still exceedingly happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    So good we brought 2 cars in one week!

    By Daniel G on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend CC Trading.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Sharon W on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's so easy to deal with someone who is passionate about what they do! Very pleasant and helpful, everything was done smoothly and with ease. Definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gerri C on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Joe at CC Trading who went out of his way and stayed late one evening so I could view a vehicle. Everything was made very simple from start to finish. I was able to take the vehicle out for a test drive that evening and on deciding to purchase the vehicle, Joe sorted out the finance the same evening for me too. The following day the company and Joe contacted me to say the finance had all been agreed. Joe is very helpful and trustworthy, a rareity in car sales. The vehicle I purchased was an Audi TT and the condition of vehicle was exactly as Joe described. I would happily recommend CC trading to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and will without doubt return myself if I can ever part from the fantastic TT I`ve just bought. Thanks a million Joe


  • 5

    Highly professional and personal service

    By Grace S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our new Audi from Joe at CC Trading and couldn't be happier. Completely transparent and honest the whole way through. A genuine and enthusiastic person!


  • 5

    Bought Honda CR-V very please with car

    By Brian C on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service no pressure take car for test drive all cars prepared to very high standard


  • 5

    A truly great buying experience

    By Timothy N on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A Really comfortable experience!! I bought a Mercedes C class from Joe @ CC trading he was kind and accommodating from the very first phone call he let me look around and test drive at my convenience. He answered all my questions and was naturally very re assuring at every stage of the sale. The car is of great quality and of the few little marks that were on the paintwork Joe had them dealt with immediately and the car was fully valeted and looked beautiful for when I picked it up. Thanks again Joe! Great car Great experience!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary M on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were very impressed with Joe who was professional and extremely polite. His customer care was second to none and he made us feel very comfortable with an easy and simple process. Fantastic car sales and would certainly recommend to all my family and friends. Quite simply Brilliant. Gary & Cindy Morrell


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By richard I on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, very happy with my purchase of which Joe was very helpfull with,had no problems or worries, would defo use agian on my next purchase