play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 3 SERIES 320D

    By Gary D on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW 3 series from Joe at CC Trading recently. The car was exactly as described and the whole experience was 1st class. I would thoroughly reccomend CC Trading for a used car purchase


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By lauren W on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’d 100% recommend CC Trading to my friends and family; Joe was absolutely brilliant and made the car buying experience really enjoyable. The car we purchased was in perfect condition and a pleasure to drive. Thank you Joe!


  • 5

    Great deal made quick and simple.

    By Marcus R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great deal made simple. Car was as described on the advert. Great price and great customer service, very welcoming and friendly. My tax and V5 was all sorted before even leaving the dealership. If I need another car in the future i would definitely return to CC Trading.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Aimee J on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Such a genuine man and doesn’t pressure you into anything (unlike some car salesmen) absolutely love my new car and I’m glad I bought it from here. Would highly recommend CC trading to anyone looking to buy a new car. :)


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo Giulietta

    By alex S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m so thank full for the amazing service Joe from CC Trading has giving me, Loving my new car!


  • 5

    Go see cc trading for your next car!!!

    By Nathan L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    arrived about 2:45 to owner of the dealership very friendly easy going made to feel at ease straight away. we took the car for a test and nothing was too much hassle didn't make you feel under any pressure everything was nice and easy from start to finish.....definitely recommend


  • 5

    Z4 Collection & review of Customer Trader Service

    By Gary G on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very understanding to the car that i needed & desired and he did everything he could to make my dream car happen. I collected my Z4 Roadster today with minimum fuss, and was living the dream driving home with the top down, i would recommend anyone seeking a good clean car & good friendly service to seek out CC Trading. I absolutely love it! Thankyou.


  • 5

    Thanks for the Mini!

    By William H on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault service and the car! Extremely friendly owner with a genuine attitude that I haven’t found with a car dealer before. I’ve got a great car and left the shop feeling very satisfied. Honestly, if there was more dealers as professional and helpful as this I wouldn’t have trust issues. The car was immaculate on arrival and the small damage that was there, the dealer was straight up and honest about it, even pointed it out! Then fixed it anyway! It runs smoothly, and I feel that I’ve got a car that will function as needed. Thank you for everything! It’s been a pleasure for me. Enjoy the holiday!


  • 5

    Most enjoyable car purchase ever

    By David J on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most enjoyable car purchase ever, the owner is a lovely guy. The premises is immaculate and the cars are in fantastic condition. The Audi we brought was all prepared gleaming,serviced,mot'd and ready to go. Over the moon would highly recommend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Outstanding car buying experience :-)

    By Marlene C on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car at a reasonable price and was pointed to Joe. Not only did I get a great car for a great price, but the customer service was outstanding, helped by his lovely dog. Thank you Joe, I have told a few of my contacts about you. Marlene