play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly professional and personal service

    By Grace S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our new Audi from Joe at CC Trading and couldn't be happier. Completely transparent and honest the whole way through. A genuine and enthusiastic person!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Viv B on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Never bought a car online before, due to the distance (over 160 miles) we could not view before purchasing so put a lot of trust in dealer but I wasn't disappointed the car was exactly has it was described & delivery went smoothly & I love it, I would recommend..


  • 5

    average experience

    By mark L on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    after spending sometime looking for a car, I found the one i was looking for at CC trading. After a few emails a test drive was booked. Owner was helpful with all questions and I bought the car. However after getting home I found a couple of queries. Quickly sent Joe an email and he apologized and vowed to put these right. After 5 unanswered emails still waiting to have these issues put right. Wouldn't go as far as not recommend CC trading but not a great experience!!


  • 5

    Would Totally recommend this dealership!

    By Jane M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went and viewed my mini coupe and drove it away the same day. Joe was a lovely, genuine, helpful guy. Nothing was too much trouble for Joe, The whole experience was a breeze!. As for my new fabulous mini Coupe I can only say LOVE IT!


  • 5

    Bought Honda CR-V very please with car

    By Brian C on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service no pressure take car for test drive all cars prepared to very high standard


  • 5

    A truly great buying experience

    By Timothy N on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A Really comfortable experience!! I bought a Mercedes C class from Joe @ CC trading he was kind and accommodating from the very first phone call he let me look around and test drive at my convenience. He answered all my questions and was naturally very re assuring at every stage of the sale. The car is of great quality and of the few little marks that were on the paintwork Joe had them dealt with immediately and the car was fully valeted and looked beautiful for when I picked it up. Thanks again Joe! Great car Great experience!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary M on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were very impressed with Joe who was professional and extremely polite. His customer care was second to none and he made us feel very comfortable with an easy and simple process. Fantastic car sales and would certainly recommend to all my family and friends. Quite simply Brilliant. Gary & Cindy Morrell


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By richard I on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, very happy with my purchase of which Joe was very helpfull with,had no problems or worries, would defo use agian on my next purchase


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Barbara S on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a shame the owner seemed to be a nice man. The car we purchased is not purchased in October 2017 only driven 2,500 miles in it and it has a multitude of problems already spent hundreds on it and needs more work doing! To say we are dissappointed is an understatement :(

    Reply from CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd on 02/05/18

    Dear Barbara, We are very sorry to hear that you feel disappointed with our service. This certainly isn't what we strive to deliver, apologies if you feel let down. Upon searching our previous sold cars however I cannot find record of a vehicle sold to a Barbara, neither have we had any contact from you regarding any faults with your vehicle? It is important to contact us with any problems as if we don't know about them then we cannot be of any assistance to rectify them. Best regards, CC Trading


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 1.6 HDi GT Beast

    By Dan A on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After what was a rather traumatic purchase from another dealer on Auto trader we had to go back to the drawing board with our proposed new (used) car. I found, by chance a local dealer selling a nice looking Peugeot 207 1.6 HDi GT. I asked if by any slim chance they would be willing to bring the car to me to view as we had no car, which they agreed. One drive and chat later I immediately fell in love with the car and my faith was restored in Car Traders. Our now little Pug-Beast (we call her) is a smasher and CC Trading has been an outstanding seller. We had a slight issue with an EGR Valve, but they help to rectify this straight away by sending the money for the it and we ordered a part (of reasonable cost to the car) and I can safely say I am well pleased. Will I purchase another car from CC Trading? And would I recommend them? Both points I would without a doubt, thank you very much, a definite 5 Star service.