play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customer.

    By Denise G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and accommodating. Wasnt made to feel pressured whilst viewing any of the vehicles and was able to test drive vehicle as soon as we arrived. Great selection of cars available would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Derek H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife really wanted a red Freelander, but couldn't get to the showroom until late Saturday just after closing. Joe at CC Trading kindly agreed to stay late and even had cups of tea waiting after our short test drive. The vehicle was just as described. Joe was not at all pushy, very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I have deliberately left a couple of weeks go by to let the dust settle on our new car. We are still exceedingly happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    So good we brought 2 cars in one week!

    By Daniel G on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend CC Trading.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Sharon W on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's so easy to deal with someone who is passionate about what they do! Very pleasant and helpful, everything was done smoothly and with ease. Definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gerri C on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to Joe at CC Trading who went out of his way and stayed late one evening so I could view a vehicle. Everything was made very simple from start to finish. I was able to take the vehicle out for a test drive that evening and on deciding to purchase the vehicle, Joe sorted out the finance the same evening for me too. The following day the company and Joe contacted me to say the finance had all been agreed. Joe is very helpful and trustworthy, a rareity in car sales. The vehicle I purchased was an Audi TT and the condition of vehicle was exactly as Joe described. I would happily recommend CC trading to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and will without doubt return myself if I can ever part from the fantastic TT I`ve just bought. Thanks a million Joe


  • 5

    Highly professional and personal service

    By Grace S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our new Audi from Joe at CC Trading and couldn't be happier. Completely transparent and honest the whole way through. A genuine and enthusiastic person!


  • 5

    Awful-avoid the company

    By Ms W on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Within hours of taking the car home the issues began. We noticed 2 chips on the windscreen, one was so large that it could not be repaired and we had driven barely 5 miles at that point so it was highly likely they had been there when we purchased the car but they were very near the bottom of the windscreen and would only have been noticed if you were looking in the right place. We contacted the owner who told us to fix it through insurance. We then went to get the pads and discs checked and found quite by accident that one of the tyres was illegal and unsafe as it was bald on the inner tube. We sent a photo of this to him and asked him to reimburse us for the tyre, this time we were ignored. We have since also discovered that the handbrake needs new feet as well which is also a safety issue,our 90 day warranty is useless and clearly the cars are not checked properly. Next step is Trading Standards. We would not go near the company again.

    Reply from CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd on 18/03/20

    This customer spent apx one hour inspecting this vehicle at length. We left them alone and didn't pressure any sale upon them at all. The vehicle has been driven for 30 days covering hundreds of miles and only now have they advised of any alleged problems, all of which we have offered to pay for straight away upon notification. There really is no pleasing some people, this vehicle in question was 10 years old and had covered 140k. Backed up by a full, largely, main dealer service history. At the time of purchase the customer was extremely happy with the car and the transaction was very smooth. We stand by any of our cars and will fix any problems straight away, we just simply have to be notified of them. Its very disappointing that people feel the need to leave negative reviews when all they have to do is pick up the phone. We continue to deliver 5 star service to many customers as can be seen by our 65+ 5 star reviews!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Andrew O on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best car buying experience I've had in 15 years of driving ! An absolute please to buy from a car enthusiast as opposed to a regular dealer. Nothing was too much trouble for Joe. No pressure to buy, great knowledge of the car and ended up with an immaculate Mazda 3 (8 years old). Even picked me up on day of purchase. Great guy. Wont hesitate to buy from CC Trading again ! Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service/Down to earth/Honest

    By Matthew W on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service!! Travelled over 3 hour drive based on the condition of the car and was not dissapointed. Very honest and down to earth, would highly reccomend to anyone looking to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster

    By Simon H on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally trouble free experience and Joe seems a very genuine guy who went above and beyond.