play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely purchase from here again!

    By Polly L on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience purchasing my car with Joe at CC trading! Polite, well mannered, presentable and very genuine/ honest. My little Fiat 500 is immaculate, and drives well with no doubts. I have recommended Joe to my friends & family if they want a reliable car dealer. The garage is immaculate, and Joes little spaniel is also a nice extra. Very pleased customer :)


  • 5

    Local trustworthy polite car dealership

    By John B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned cc trading with regards to purchasing a new car I went to view it later that day where I arrived he was very welcoming and polite. After the test drive we decided to purchase the vehicle. CC trading aren’t at all pushy and he has a good business manner. He is not like other car dealers that I have experience in the past. Would highly recommend people to check him out.


  • 5

    An excellent experience from start to finish

    By Ben C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I required a specific car and got in touch with CC Trading to source it for me. From the start I knew I was not dealing with your average car dealership - several options were presented to me at different price points in a no pressure environment and when I made my decision I felt excited to finally have my new car. Finance was arranged for me without a hitch and I got an extended warranty too. When I collected the car it was prepped to a very high standard and will probably never be this clean again! I would not hesitate to buy another car from CC Trading again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customer.

    By Denise G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and accommodating. Wasnt made to feel pressured whilst viewing any of the vehicles and was able to test drive vehicle as soon as we arrived. Great selection of cars available would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Derek H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife really wanted a red Freelander, but couldn't get to the showroom until late Saturday just after closing. Joe at CC Trading kindly agreed to stay late and even had cups of tea waiting after our short test drive. The vehicle was just as described. Joe was not at all pushy, very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I have deliberately left a couple of weeks go by to let the dust settle on our new car. We are still exceedingly happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    So good we brought 2 cars in one week!

    By Daniel G on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend CC Trading.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Sharon W on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's so easy to deal with someone who is passionate about what they do! Very pleasant and helpful, everything was done smoothly and with ease. Definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Highly professional and personal service

    By Grace S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our new Audi from Joe at CC Trading and couldn't be happier. Completely transparent and honest the whole way through. A genuine and enthusiastic person!


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service - Outstanding

    By Richard F on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    During lockdown, I couldn't get out around forecourts so had to rely on the internet. Was really worried about buying a car I'd not seen, touched, sat in or drove - I needn't have worried. I found CC Trading while looking for a car for my daughter's 21st and am so happy I did. I looked at the reviews for CC and decided to give them a punt and I have not been disappointed. From my first contact with CC I felt at ease. He was happy to answer all my questions, and confirmed that the car would have a full MOT, attending to any advisories required. As it had been a specific request of my daughter's for 'black rims', I asked if he could sort painting the alloys - he did, and they look great. The deal done, the car was delivered, all was good. Living 140 miles away, I worried claiming on the guarantee given might be difficult. Nope! The car did develop a fault a week before the guarntee ended, but true to his word CC sorted it. Cannot recommend high enough. Thanks CC!!


  • 5

    First class Service

    By Nina U on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mini Countryman from this company. Excellent Service, Covid-friendly. The owner is so helpful and went out of his way to ensure a smooth, hassle free sale. Nothing was too much trouble and no sales pressure either. A first class service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and would certainly look to purchase future vehicles from him.