play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mondeo Purchase

    By STEPHEN T on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant transaction today so pleased with the new Mondeo was a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Andrew O on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best car buying experience I've had in 15 years of driving ! An absolute please to buy from a car enthusiast as opposed to a regular dealer. Nothing was too much trouble for Joe. No pressure to buy, great knowledge of the car and ended up with an immaculate Mazda 3 (8 years old). Even picked me up on day of purchase. Great guy. Wont hesitate to buy from CC Trading again ! Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service/Down to earth/Honest

    By Matthew W on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service!! Travelled over 3 hour drive based on the condition of the car and was not dissapointed. Very honest and down to earth, would highly reccomend to anyone looking to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster

    By Simon H on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally trouble free experience and Joe seems a very genuine guy who went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster

    By Simon H on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience and Joe was (and has continued to be) very helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending CC Trading. Collected my new car and love it....


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Viv B on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Never bought a car online before, due to the distance (over 160 miles) we could not view before purchasing so put a lot of trust in dealer but I wasn't disappointed the car was exactly has it was described & delivery went smoothly & I love it, I would recommend..


  • 5

    average experience

    By mark L on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    after spending sometime looking for a car, I found the one i was looking for at CC trading. After a few emails a test drive was booked. Owner was helpful with all questions and I bought the car. However after getting home I found a couple of queries. Quickly sent Joe an email and he apologized and vowed to put these right. After 5 unanswered emails still waiting to have these issues put right. Wouldn't go as far as not recommend CC trading but not a great experience!!


  • 5

    Would Totally recommend this dealership!

    By Jane M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went and viewed my mini coupe and drove it away the same day. Joe was a lovely, genuine, helpful guy. Nothing was too much trouble for Joe, The whole experience was a breeze!. As for my new fabulous mini Coupe I can only say LOVE IT!


  • 5

    Bought Honda CR-V very please with car

    By Brian C on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service no pressure take car for test drive all cars prepared to very high standard


  • 5

    A truly great buying experience

    By Timothy N on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A Really comfortable experience!! I bought a Mercedes C class from Joe @ CC trading he was kind and accommodating from the very first phone call he let me look around and test drive at my convenience. He answered all my questions and was naturally very re assuring at every stage of the sale. The car is of great quality and of the few little marks that were on the paintwork Joe had them dealt with immediately and the car was fully valeted and looked beautiful for when I picked it up. Thanks again Joe! Great car Great experience!