play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

At CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd

CC Trading (East Anglia ) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent experience from start to finish

    By Ben C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I required a specific car and got in touch with CC Trading to source it for me. From the start I knew I was not dealing with your average car dealership - several options were presented to me at different price points in a no pressure environment and when I made my decision I felt excited to finally have my new car. Finance was arranged for me without a hitch and I got an extended warranty too. When I collected the car it was prepped to a very high standard and will probably never be this clean again! I would not hesitate to buy another car from CC Trading again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, very happy customer.

    By Denise G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and accommodating. Wasnt made to feel pressured whilst viewing any of the vehicles and was able to test drive vehicle as soon as we arrived. Great selection of cars available would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Derek H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife really wanted a red Freelander, but couldn't get to the showroom until late Saturday just after closing. Joe at CC Trading kindly agreed to stay late and even had cups of tea waiting after our short test drive. The vehicle was just as described. Joe was not at all pushy, very honest and a pleasure to deal with. I have deliberately left a couple of weeks go by to let the dust settle on our new car. We are still exceedingly happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    So good we brought 2 cars in one week!

    By Daniel G on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great service. I would definitely recommend CC Trading.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Sharon W on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's so easy to deal with someone who is passionate about what they do! Very pleasant and helpful, everything was done smoothly and with ease. Definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Highly professional and personal service

    By Grace S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our new Audi from Joe at CC Trading and couldn't be happier. Completely transparent and honest the whole way through. A genuine and enthusiastic person!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie T on 30 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a first car for my son from CC. Great customer service with no pressure sales. Was left to inspect the car and take out for a good test drive with no hassle. Decent setup with some quality cars for sale


  • 5

    5 stars recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a new car after mine was written off and Joe had just what I wanted. Great communication, great service and very happy with my purchase :)


  • 5

    Apologies for the delay!

    By Andy L on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Apologies for the late review, bought our SLK from Joe around 3 months ago. After a 5 minute conversation with him we bought the car, didn’t even haggle! It’s all down to trust, have driven the car every day since without a single issue. My daughter will be looking for a car shortly, no prizes for guessing where I am taking her.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Peugeot rcz, fantastic car inside and out. Would highly recommend,very friendly thank you